Contact Us

National Data and Statistical Center Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Cindy Harrison-Felix, Ph.D.Co-Project Director RMRBIS/Project Director NDSCcharrison-felix@craighospital.org(303) 789-8565
Gale G. Whiteneck, Ph.D.Co-Project Director RMRBIS and NDSCgale@craig-hospital.org(303) 789-8204
Dave Mellick, M.A.Director Quality Support and Technology Coredmellick@craighospital.org(303) 789-8563
Chris R. Pretz, Ph.D.Biostatistician RMRBIS/Director Statistical Core NDSCcpretz@craighospital.org(303) 789-8564
Chris P. Cusick, M.H.A.Research Associateccusick@craighospital.org(303) 789-8662
Kendy Noble, B.A.Senior Research Assistant/Quality Support Liaison knoble@craighospital.org(303) 789-8309
Laura Beck, B.A.Research Assistantlbeck@craighospital.org(303) 789-8918
Angie Philippus, B.A.Research Assistantaphilippus@craighospital.org(303) 789-8030
Jody Newman, M.A.Clinical Professionaljnewman@craighospital.org(303) 789-8570
Christina Baker, B.A.Research Assistantcbaker@craighospital.org(303) 789-8055

Communicating with the TBI National Data Center

The Traumatic Brain Injury Model Systems National Data and Statistical Center
c/o Craig Hospital Research Dept
3425 S Clarkson Street
Englewood, CO 80113
303-789-8202