Contact Us

National Data and Statistical Center Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Cindy Harrison-Felix, Ph.D.Co-Project Director RMRBIS/Project Director NDSCcharrison-felix@craighospital.org(303) 789-8565
Gale G. Whiteneck, Ph.D.Co-Director RMRBIS / Director Collaborations CoreCo-Project Dire and TBI Research Expertgale@craig-hospital.org(303) 789-8204
Dave Mellick, M.A.Director Data Coredmellick@craighospital.org(303) 789-8563
Kendy Noble, B.A.Senior Research Assistant/Quality Support Liaison knoble@craighospital.org(303) 789-8309
Jessica Ketchum, PhDDirector Statistical/Methodological Corejketchum@craighospital.org(303) 789-8682
Will Williams, M.S.Database Developer, Data Managementwwilliams@craighospital.org(303) 789-8524
CB Eagye, M.SData Analystpeagye@craighospital.org(303) 789-8564
Rick GildarDatabase Developerrgildar@craighospital.org(303) 789-8307
Donna WolffAdministrative Managerdwolff@craighospital.org(303) 789-8503
Renee CareyTechnical Support Specialistrcarey@craighospital.org(303) 789-8808
Jody Newman, M.A.Cultural Competence Coordinator and Liaison for Recruiting /Consenting for the NDBjnewman@craighospital.org(303) 789-8570

Communicating with the TBI National Data Center

The Traumatic Brain Injury Model Systems National Data and Statistical Center
c/o Craig Hospital Research Dept
3425 S Clarkson Street
Englewood, CO 80113
303-789-8202