The Ohio Regional TBI Model System


Under Construction


Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
2145 Dodd Hall
480 Medical Center Drive
Columbus OH 43210

Project Officer: Pimjai Sudsawad, Sc.D.
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Jennifer A. Bogner, Ph.D.
Project Directorbogner.1@osu.edu(614) 293-3830
John D. Corrigan, Ph.D.
Executive Committee Chair
Project Directorcorrigan.1@osu.edu(614) 293-3830
W. Jerry Mysiw, M.D.
Medical Directorw.mysiw@osumc.edu(614) 293-3433
Joseph Rosenthal, M.D.
Physician/Co-Investigatorjoseph.rosenthal@osumc.edu(614) 293-7604
Sheital Bavishi
PhysicianSheital.bavishi@osumc.edu(614) 293-7604
Monica Lichi, MS Ed., PC, MBA
Program Directormonica.lichi@osumc.edu(614) 293-3802
Somayya Mohammad
Program CoordinatorSomayya.Mohammad@osumc.edu(614) 293-8879
Beth Windisch, LISW-S
Clinical Research Specialistelizabeth.windisch@osu.edu(614) 293-7785
Mike Mahaffey
Clinical Research Assistantmichael.mahaffey@osu.edu(614) 293-6521
Jasmine McMillan
Clinical Research Data Coordinatorjasmine.mcmillan@osumc.edu(614) 293-3486
Jacob Goodfleisch
Research Assistantjacob.goodfleisch@osumc.edu(614) 366-3250
Ann Braam
Clinical Research Social Workerann.braam@osumc.edu(614) 293-1454