New York Traumatic Brain Injury Model System


Under Construction


Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
One Gustave Levy Place, Box 1240
New York NY 10029

Project Officer: Leslie Caplan, Ph.D.
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Kristen Dams-O'Connor
Project Director/ Director of Predoctoral Externship Training Brain Injury Research Centerkristen.dams-o'connor@mountsinai.org(212) 241-7587
Margaret Brown, Ph.D.
Director of Disseminationmargaret.brown@mountsinai.org(212) 666-2064
Wayne A. Gordon, Ph.D.
Project Directorwayne.gordon@mountsinai.org(212) 659-9372
Theodore Tsaousides, Ph.D.
Investigatortheodore.tsaousides@mountsinai.org(212) 241-6547
Brian Greenwald, M.D.
Associate Director of Brain InjuryBrian.Greenwald@mountsinai.org 
Marcel Dijkers, Ph.D.
Research Committee Chair
Director of NY Model Systems Database and Evaluationmarcel.dijkers@mountsinai.org(212) 659-8587
Lisa Spielman, Ph.D.
Biostatisticianspielman.lisa@gmail.com(845) 893-8283
Anne Ambrose, M.D.
Assistant Professoranne.ambrose@mssm.edu(917) 843-0660
Jason Krellman
Assistant Professor jason.krellman@mountsinai.org 
Amy Rosenbaum
Investigator, New York TBIMSashapi1@hotmail.com(516) 850-9660
Eric Watson
Postdoctoral Felloweric.watson@mountsinai.org(212) 241-6547
Alexandra Landau
Clinical Research Coordinatoralexandra.landau@mountsinai.org(212) 241-4820
Gabrielle Guetta
Clinical Research Coordinatorgabrielle.guetta@mountsinai.org(212) 241-0818
Jeanne McPhee
Clinical Research Coordinatorjeanne.mcphee@mountsinai.org(212) 241-2119
Jacob Greisman
Clinical Research Coordinatorjacob.greisman@mountsinai.org(212) 241-4886
Maria Kajankova
Clinical Instructormaria.kajankova@mountsinai.org(212) 241-3379