JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute Traumatic Brain Injury Model System

JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute

2048 Oak Tree Road
Edison NJ 08820

Project Officer: Cate Miller, Ph.D.
Project Number:

             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Monique Tremaine, PhD, MSCP
Project Director, Neuropsychologymonique.tremaine@hmhn.org(732) 906-2640 x42694
Yelena Goldin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigatorygoldinphd@gmail.com(732) 906-2903
Brian Greenwald, M.D.
Associate Director of Brain Injurybrian.greenwald@hmhn.org 
Georgianna Dart, Psy.D.
Co-Investigatorgeorgianna.dart@hmhn.org(732) 321-7762
Rosanne Sevinsky, M.A.
Database Coordinatorrosanne.sevinsky@hmhn.org(732) 906-2659
Kathleen Carey, M.A.
Data Collectorkathleen.carey@hmhn.org(732) 261-0407
Harris Drachman
Research Assistantharris.drachman@hmhn.org(732) 906-2640 ext. 42235
Donna Wolff
Administrative Managerdwolff@craighospital.org(303) 789-8503