Northern California TBI Model System



Rehabilitation Research Center
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
751 So. Bascom Avenue
San Jose CA 95128

Project Officer: Ken Wood, Ph.D.
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Ben Dirlikov, MA
Director, Rehabilitation Research CenterBen.Dirlikov@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 793-2607
James Crew, MD
Chair of PM&R, Sub-InvestigatorJames.Crew@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-2024
Zev Trubowitch, MBA
Senior Management Analystzev.trubowitch@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-4176
Thao Duong, MD
Chief, Brain Injury & Stroke Services, Department of PM&R, Principal InvestigatorThao.Duong@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-2016
Michael Prutton
Clinical Research Associatemichael.prutton@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-3961
Arshad Ali
Clinical Research Associatearshad.ali@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 649-1791
Cria-May Khong
Clinical Research Assistant IIcria-may.khong@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-4177
Jussely Morfin
Research Assistant Volunteerjussely.morfin@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 420-4293
Elyssa Wong
Volunteer Research Assistantelyssaywong@gmail.com(408) 885-4177