Northern California TBI Model System



Rehabilitation Research Center
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
751 So. Bascom Avenue
San Jose CA 95128

Project Officer:
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Ben Dirlikov
Interim Director/Clinical Research Program ManagerBen.Dirlikov@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 793-2607
James Crew, MD
Chair of PM&R, Sub-InvestigatorJames.Crew@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-2024
Reza Ehsanian, MD, PhD
Health Care Program Manager, Sub-InvestigatorReza.Ehsanian@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 793-6433
Zev Trubowitch, MBA
Senior Management Analystzev.trubowitch@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-4176
Sarah Lavoie, MPH
Clinical Support Program CoordinatorSarah.Lavoie@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-3285
Thao Duong, MD
Chief, Brain Injury & Stroke Services, Department of PM&R, Principal InvestigatorThao.Duong@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-2016
Michael Prutton
Clinical Research Associatemichael.prutton@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 885-3961
Arshad Ali
Clinical Research Assistantarshad.ali@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 649-1791
Jyodi Mohole
Clinical Research Assistantjyodi.mohole@hhs.sccgov.org(408) 853-6466