Midwest Regional Traumatic Brain Injury Model System



Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago

345 E. Superior St
Chicago Il 60611
312-238-4087
Project Officer:
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Elliot Roth, MD
Co-Project Directoreroth@ric.org(312) 238-4864
Felise Zollman, MD
Co-Project Directorfzollman@northshore.org(312) 238-4087
Kwaben Komai, MBA
Project Managerkkomai@ric.org(312) 238-0720
Bethany Kondiles
Research Assistantbkondiles@ric.org(312) 238-0724
Christy Starr
Research Assistantcstarr@ric.org(312) 238-0723
Assaf Dvorkin, PhD
Investigatoradvorkin@ric.org(312) 238-6823
Allen Heinemann, PhD
PI, Data Setaheinemann@ric.org(312) 238-2920
Anne Deutsch, PhD
Investigatoradeutsch@ric.org(312) 238-2809
Jim Patton, PhD
Investigatorj-patton@northwestern.edu(312) 238-3381
Sylvia Duraski, MS, APRN
Research Nurse Practitionersduraski@ric.org(312) 238-1125