JFK-Johnson Rehabilitation Institute Traumatic Brain Injury Model System



JFK-Johnson Rehabilitation Institute

2048 Oak Tree Road
Edison NJ 08820

Project Officer:
Project Number:
             
  TitleEmailPhone  
Keith D. Cicerone, Ph.D.
Project Directorkcicerone@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2645
Tasha Mott, Ph.D.
Co-Investigatortmott@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2640 ext. 42205
Joanne Azulay, Ph.D.
Co-Investigatorjazulay@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2640 ext.42208
Kathleen Kalmar, Ph.D.
Research Coordinator Ikkalmar@JFKHealth.org(732) 321-7000 ext. 67762
Jennifer Cotter, B.A.
Data Managerjcotter@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2640 ext 42203
Kathleen Carey, M.A.
Data Collectorkacarey@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2640 ext. 42203
Yelena Goldin, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator, Neuropsychologistygoldinlauretta@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2903
Rosanne Sevinsky
Research Assistantrsevinsky@JFKHealth.org 
Charlotte Trott, Ph.D.
Research Coordinator IIctrott@JFKHealth.org(732) 906-2640 ext.42241